Board of Directors

Gary Nimax,
Al Layne,
Ed Piper,
Vice President
Carol Bingaman,
Bill Adams Deidra Massie
Althea Brooks Leigh Middleditch, Jr.
Charles Hamilton Elliot Mininberg – Past President
 Laura Hawthorne Robert Reynolds
 Michael Kelley  Jim Sofka

OLLI at UVA Policies

OLLI at UVA and our Board of Directors are bound by policies. View our Conflict of Interest Policy and view the Policy on University-Related Foundations.

Notice of OLLI at UVA Board of Directors meetings:

  • Mondays from 3:00-5:00 pm, every other month beginning in January 2021

Please email if you would like to attend as an OLLI at UVA member or have questions/comments for our Board.

Annual Report

Click the image below to view the 2017/18 OLLI at UVA Annual Report.

2018 Annual Report