Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Elliot Mininberg,
Al Layne,
Mike Wolfe,
Vice President
Carol Bingaman,
Bill Adams Laura Hawthorne Christopher Murphy
Kathleen Ansell Michael Kelley Gary Nimax
Althea Brooks Deidra Massie Ed Piper
Joan Fry James McGrath Robert Reynolds
 Charles Hamilton Leigh Middleditch, Jr. Jim Sofka

OLLI at UVa Policies

OLLI at UVa and our Board of Directors are bound by policies. View our Conflict of Interest Policy and view the Policy on University-Related Foundations.

Notice of OLLI at UVa Board of Directors meeting dates:

Mondays, from 3:00-5:00 pm at The Quarry Building,

  • January 27, 2020
  • March 16, 2020
  • May 18, 2020
  • July 20, 2020
  • September 21, 2020
  • November 16, 2020

Please email if you would like to attend as an OLLI at UVa member or have questions/comments for our Board.

Annual Report

Click the image below to view the 2017/18 OLLI at UVa Annual Report.

Cover FY 2018